政策

Chevereto 使用政策

當您使用由 chevereto.com 提供的任何服務時,您將受限於此政策,該政策適用於付款,隱私和許可證使用。

私隱政策

我們如何處理你的數據

我們將用戶數據存儲於數據庫並保證僅用於我們的服務。 我們收集的數據將僅用於 chevereto.com (及其相關服務)。 除非執法機構或司法機構明確要求,否則我們不會與任何第三方共享有關我們的用戶和/或客戶的任何信息。

用戶存儲的信息

用戶數據將被永久存儲,除非用戶請求刪除該數據。 用戶可以要求我們提供我們掌握的有關該用戶的任何個人信息。

Cookies

我們使用我們自己的 Cookie 和第三方 Cookie 來改善我們的服務和用戶的瀏覽體驗(例如“保持聯繫”功能)。 Cookies 將不會用於跟踪您的瀏覽會話以進行任何類型的營銷數據收集。

付款政策

購買此程式(Chevereto),即表示您了解了運行此程式所需要的系統功能及其要求。 無退款政策。

根據支付網關的回調處理付款。 因不可抗力或其他我們無法預知的原因,部分付款需要更長的時間獲得我們的確認。 我們會在收到支付網關的回調後立即處理付款。

取消付款或涉及訂單欺詐都將導致任何相關許可證及其他服務被禁用。

Chevereto Policies

Chevereto Policies

By using any of the services provided by Chevereto.com you are bound to the contents of this policies which applies to payment, privacy and license usage.

Privacy policy

What we do with your data

The user data which is stored in our database is mainly used to provide our services. The data collected is for Chevereto.com (and its related services) use only and we won't share with any third-party any sensitive information about our user and/or clients unless is required by a representative of the law.

User stored information

Cookies

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve user browsing experience and our services. We could store targeted anonymous visitor sessions and display ads via our given ad network provider. The advertising cookie data is for Chevereto.com related use only and is not shared with any other third-party.

Payment policy

By purchasing is understood that you know which are the system features and requirements. If you need to ask something before purchase check our Pre-sales section. There are no refunds for any service provided by Chevereto.com which includes licensing, software upgrades and support.

Payments are processed upon PayPal notification and in most cases it will take less than a few seconds. Some payments takes longer but that doesn't depends on us and we process the payments as soon as PayPal send us the request to do it.

If we notice a charge-back, unauthorized payment or anything related to a payment reversal or scam we will ban any associated license, we will terminate any additional services and we will take-down all the infringing websites related to that license.