📜 許可證

注意: 這是 Chevereto 的許可協議。 Chevereto-Free 使用 MIT 許可證

許可協議

最後更新於 2021-03-26

本最終用戶許可協議(以下稱“協議”)是您(以下稱“客戶”)與居住在Concepción, Chile 的自然人 Rodolfo Berríos Arce(以下簡稱“作者”)關於使用Chevereto(以下簡稱“軟體”)及其衍生服務(例如技術支援、協助、定制等服務)之間的具有法律約束力的法律協議。 下載、安裝或使用該軟體,表示您同意接受本協議條款的約束。 如果您不同意該協議,請不要下載、安裝或使用該軟體。 安裝或使用該軟體表示您已閱讀、理解並同意受該協議的約束。

前言

本協議授予客戶在一個域名(Core 許可證)或多個域名(Network 許可證)上安裝和使用該軟體。 客戶安裝該軟體所使用的域名必須歸客戶所有。 作者保留判斷客戶使用本軟體是否符合本協議條款的權利。 作者擁有該軟體包括所有權、收益權和知識產權在內的所有權利,並保留本協議中未明確授予客戶的所有有關本軟體的權利。

客戶理解並同意,在使用本軟件時,必須以符合所在地的所有適用法律的方式使用該軟體。 客戶應遵守有關隱私和知識產權的法律或其他具有法律效力的文件的規定來使用該軟體。

用戶定義

該軟體的用戶("最終用戶")是指使用客戶使用該軟體提供的服務而沒有管理權限的人。 具有管理員/管理員權限和/或有權訪問本軟體源代碼的及有權訪問本軟體正在運行的實例的任何人(“客戶”除外)均被定義為外部用戶(“第三方”)。

適用範圍

客戶可以進行以下行為:

客戶不得進行以下行為:

軟體訪問

本協議允許客戶訪問所有現在、過去和未來的可用軟體版本。 作者保留限制客戶訪問和使用任何特定軟體版本的權利。 客戶只能使用作者已授予訪問權的軟體版本。

客戶只能通過本網站並使用客戶的帳戶登錄信息來訪問軟體。 客戶只能使用客戶賬戶中可用的軟體版本。 客戶不得使用任何客戶帳戶上未提供的版本的軟體。

附加條款、條款的終止和修改

客戶可以使用此軟體,直至任何參與方按本款規定終止本協議。 任何一方均可隨時書面通知對方終止本協議。 終止時,授予客戶的所有許可將失效,客戶應立即卸載並停止對此軟體以任何方式的使用。 題為 "保修"、"賠償 "和 "賠償責任的限制 "的章節將在本協議終止後繼續有效。

作者可以通過電子郵件或在軟件網站上發佈公告的方式通知您作者對軟體和本協議的修改,包括但不限於改變軟件的功能或外觀。 除非您終止本協議,否則您將受上述修改的約束。

賠償

客戶接受本協議,即表示同意賠償作者、其管理人員、雇主、代理商、子公司、關聯公司和/或其他合作夥伴免於因以下任何直接的、間接的、附帶的、特殊的、後果性的或懲戒性的損害而造成的損害;或由於您使用軟體或與軟體有關的任何其他事項而導致的結果。

賠償責任的限制

客戶聲明明確理解並同意,作者不對任何直接的、間接的、附帶的、特殊的、後果性的或懲戒性的損害而造成的損害賠償負責,包括但不限於利潤損失、商譽損失、使用損失、數據損失或其他無形損失的損害賠償(即使作者已被告知此類損害賠償的可能性)。 由於某些司法管轄區並不允許對連帶或附帶的、後果性的損害賠償做出豁免或限制, 因此,上述部分限制可能並不適用於部分客戶。 在任何情況下,作者的累計損害賠償總額都不會超過您在最近的十二個月內根據本協議向作者支付的費用。

保修

該軟體是基於“現狀”提供的,沒有任何性質的明示或默示保證。 作者明確表示不作任何形式的明示或暗示的保證,包括但不限於適銷性、特定用途的適用性和不侵權的暗示保證。 客戶承擔與軟體的質量、性能、安裝和使用相關的所有風險,包括但不限於程式錯誤、設備損壞、數據或軟體程式丟失、不可用或操作中斷的風險。 客戶自行負責確定使用本軟體的適當性,並承擔與使用或濫用本軟體有關的所有風險。

Chevereto EULA

Chevereto End User License Agreement

This End User License Agreement (the “Agreement”) is a binding legal agreement between you (the “Customer”) and Rodolfo Berríos A., a natural person with residence in Santiago de Chile (the “Author”) regarding the use of Chevereto (the “Software”) and their derivate services like technical support, customizations, etc. By installing, downloading or using the Software, you agree to be bound by the terms of this Agreement. If you do not agree to the Agreement, do not download, install, or use the Software. Installation or use of the Software signifies that you have read, understood, and agreed to be bound by the Agreement.

Preface

This Agreement grants the Customer a license to install and use the Software on a single domain (Core license) or multiple domains (Network license) owned by the Customer for a given period of time determined by the Author. The Author reserves the right to determine whether use of the Software qualifies under this Agreement. The Author owns all rights, title and interest of the Software including all intellectual property rights and reserves all rights of the Software that are not expressly granted in this Agreement.

The Customer understands and agree that it shall only use the Software in a manner that complies with any and all applicable laws in the jurisdictions when using the Software. The Customer shall use the Software in accordance with applicable restrictions concerning privacy and intellectual property rights.

Scope of grant

The Customer may: The Customer may not:

Software access

This Agreement grants access to all present, past and future available Software releases to the Customer. The Author reserves the right to limit or restrict the Customer access and usage of any given Software release or releases. The Customer shall only use the Software versions which access has been granted by the Author.

The Customer shall access the Software only through this website and using the Customer account login. The Customer shall only use the Software releases available in his Customer account, any Software release not available in the Customer account will be forbidden to the Customer.

Terms, termination, and modification

The Customer may use the Software until any participating party terminate this Agreement as set forth in this paragraph. Either party may terminate the Agreement at any time upon written notice to the other party. Upon termination, all licenses granted to the Customer will terminate, and the Customer will immediately uninstall and cease all use of the Software. The Sections entitled “Warranty”, “Indemnification” and “Limitation of liability” will survive any termination of this Agreement.

The Author may modify the Software and this Agreement with notice to you either in email or by publishing content on the Software website, including but not limited to changing the functionality or appearance of the Software. This modification will become binding on you unless you terminate this Agreement.

Indemnification

By accepting the Agreement, the Customer agree to indemnify and otherwise hold harmless the Author, its officers, employers, agents, subsidiaries, affiliates and other partners from any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages arising out of, relating to, or resulting from your use of the Software or any other matter relating to the Software.

Limitation of liability

The Customer declare to expressly understand and agree that the Author shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages, including but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses (even if the Author has been advised of the possibility of such damages). Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of the limitation or exclusion of liability for incidental or consequential damages. Accordingly, some of the above limitations may not apply to you. In no event will the Authors’s total cumulative damages exceed the fees you paid to the Author under this agreement in the most recent twelve-month period.

Warranty

The software is offered on an “as-is” basis and no warranty, either expressed or implied, is given. The Author expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. You assume all risk associated with the quality, performance, installation and use of the software including, but not limited to, the risks of program errors, damage to equipment, loss of data or software programs, or unavailability or interruption of operations. You are solely responsible for determining the appropriateness of use the software and assume all risks associated with its use.