[3.13.5] After deleting a user - page does not exist

DeCysos

Phoenix Foto Service
Beta tester
▶🚶‍Reproduction steps
  1. Go to Dashboard > Users > Choose a User -> choose [Delete User]
😢Unexpected result

After deleting the user, you are not redirected to the user list but the following page is displayed.
This says: The page does not exist
It is true that the page does not exist, since the user no longer exists.

Diese Seite existiert nicht (404) - Beta Chevereto - Mozilla Firefox 26.12.2019 23_22_27.png

📃Error log message

none
 

Rodolfo

Chevereto creator
Chevereto Staff
That's by design. Not a bug.

V4 should give us the flexibility to determine the redirection as is just a JavaScript (user interface) redirect.
 
Top