• Welcome to the Chevereto user community!

Here users from all over the world gather around to learn the latest about Chevereto and contribute with ideas to improve the software.

Please keep in mind:

• 😌 This community is user driven. Be polite with other users.
    • 👉 Is required to purchase a Chevereto license to participate in this community (doesn't apply to Pre-sales).
    • 💸 Purchase a Pro Subscription to get access to active software support and faster ticket response times.

Disable upload image for guest.

Status
Not open for further replies.

cuppy

Chevereto Member
Hello, I am a webmaster from some site, and the site is for news, which use a lot of images. And yes, I want to buy this script, but, I was wondering if we can disable for upload image for guest, only admin that only can upload. Is it possible?

Oh, it will need to pay even I buying this script for this update? And when it will be release?

cuppy said:
Oh, it will need to pay even I buying this script for this update? And when it will be release?

if you want my whole user system functions then you would have to purchase it, but If you just want to restrict the image uploading to yourself only I can make a php code for you, for free.

Lautaro said:
cuppy said:

if you want my whole user system functions then you would have to purchase it, but If you just want to restrict the image uploading to yourself only I can make a php code for you, for free.

After me read the post in the link your provide just now, I understand that Chevereto and your system function is 2 different things. I think if buy Chevereto script, will get update including your system function :p

Then how much for your system function? Pay once for life? Or need to pay when you make some update? And yes, if you charge, I know you will charge for a small price. It is so great :D

Sorry for the bad english, I am from Malaysian :)

cuppy said:
Lautaro said:
cuppy said: