• Welcome to the Chevereto user community!

Here users from all over the world gather around to learn the latest about Chevereto and contribute with ideas to improve the software.

Please keep in mind:

• 😌 This community is user driven. Be polite with other users.
    • 👉 Is required to purchase a Chevereto license to participate in this community (doesn't apply to Pre-sales).
    • 💸 Purchase a Pro Subscription to get access to active software support and faster ticket response times.

Need a Web Host, who do you host with? - Help

Kayz

Chevereto Member
Hi guys I currently have over 40gb of images which I have been hosting for the last 3 years and have recently changed my site with Chevereto.

Now I am moving hosts as my current host cannot accommodate me. I am looking for a web host who can offer me at least 100 GB of storage and with at least 500 GB bandwidth per month.

I signed up with a host who was advertising 'unlimited' web space and bandwidth only to later find out they were only offering 10gb of space and would not accommodate any more.

I would like to ask the image hosting community here who do you use? My budget is small and cannot afford dedicated hosting. I simply require more space and bandwidth, your recommendations, suggestions or any advice or help would be much appreciated.

Thank you

Hi guys I currently have over 40gb of images which I have been hosting for the last 3 years and have recently changed my site with Chevereto.

Now I am moving hosts as my current host cannot accommodate me. I am looking for a web host who can offer me at least 100 GB of storage and with at least 500 GB bandwidth per month.

I signed up with a host who was advertising 'unlimited' web space and bandwidth only to later find out they were only offering 10gb of space and would not accommodate any more.