• Welcome to the Chevereto user community!

Here users from all over the world gather around to learn the latest about Chevereto and contribute with ideas to improve the software.

Please keep in mind:

• 😌 This community is user driven. Be polite with other users.
    • 👉 Is required to purchase a Chevereto license to participate in this community (doesn't apply to Pre-sales).
    • 💸 Purchase a Pro Subscription to get access to active software support and faster ticket response times.
  • Chevereto Support CLST

Support response

Support checklist

Need to change the virtual host, how to move the program?

Chevereto Member
I want to transfer the program from virtual host A to virtual host B. I first tried uploading and decompressing a brand new package to virtual host B. Then I filled the information in the original app / settings.php of virtual host A into virtual host B. The blank app / settings.php file failed

I am a rookie and ask God for help!

What exactly did not work?
The file "settings.php" was empty after the transfer?

When opening or saving a php file you should use the character encoding UTF-8, otherwise it can lead to errors. Maybe it's because.

What exactly did not work?
The file "settings.php" was empty after the transfer?

When opening or saving a php file you should use the character encoding UTF-8, otherwise it can lead to errors. Maybe it's because.

I used Chevereto's database and opened the URL prompt:
Aw, snap! Internal Server Error - Check your error_log or enable debug_mode = 3 (chevereto.com/docs/debug).

When I open error level 3 in app / settings.php, I visit the website and prompt:
Fatal error [400]: SQLSTATE[42S22]: Column not found: 1054 Unknown column 'page_internal' in 'where clause'
Triggered in /app/lib/classes/class.page.php at line 45

Stack trace:
#0 /app/loader.php(705): CHV\Page::getSingle('tos', 'internal')
#1 /lib/G/classes/class.handler.php(127): CHV\{closure}(G\Handler)