Delete User bugs.

Status
Not open for further replies.

larrylin

Founder license
License owner
I'm using version 3.2.5
If I delete a user account control panel, it will be deleted myself.
It does not delete the user of my choice, but it is deleted logged in administrator account.
 

Rodolfo

The Chevere Guru
Chevereto Staff
I've tried stock 3.2.5

- Delete target user from user settings deletes the target user.
- Delete user from user profile deletes the target user.

I can't replicate the issue. Which are the exact steps that cause the issue? Most likely you did an incomplete update procedure and the system files are not 100% up to date, in that case you should re-upload all the system files.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top